ATA Webinar - Hyperacusis: When Normal Sound Can Hurt

What is Hyperacusis? How does it relate to tinnitus?

Manage Your Tinnitus

Discover the proven tools and therapies that can minimize the burden of your tinnitus and improve your quality of life.

Date & Time: 
May 17th, 8:00pm
Location: 

Please note, the noted time is in Pacific time. The webinar will take place at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific (Arizona).

Event Type: 
ATA Event
Contact: 

Join ATA and guest speakers Bryan Pollard and Richard Salvi, Ph.D. to learn about this condition which happens often in tandem with tinnitus.

REGISTER NOW!

ATA Members log-in to register for free.

Patient Stories

There are as many experiences of tinnitus as there are people. Learn about the various ways people manage their condition and take back their lives.

Tinnitus Research

ATA is one of the only organizations worldwide funding tinnitus research. Learn about ATA's innovative Roadmap to a Cure, and recently-funded studies.

Treatment Options

Treatment Options

You have choices when it comes to tinnitus treatment. Learn about your options, including general wellness, sound therapy, behavioral therapies and more.