Don't Miss ATA's First Webinar of 2016!

"Clinical Perspectives on Sound Therapy: How to Use it and Why it Can Provide Relief."

Manage Your Tinnitus

Discover the proven tools and therapies that can minimize the burden of your tinnitus and improve your quality of life.

The American Tinnitus Association presents:
 

 

"Clinical Perspectives on Sound Therapy: How to Use it and Why it Can Provide Relief."

This live broadcast will stream on Tuesday January 12, 2016 at 8 P.M. EST
(7 P.M. CST, 6 P.M. MST, 5 P.M. PST).

ATA invites you to our first webinar of 2016 featuring ATA Board member Norma R. Mraz, Au.D., a practicing audiologist from Alpharetta Georgia, and ATA Scientific Advisory Committee member Grant D. Searchfield, Ph.D., from the University of Auckland in New Zealand.

SPACE IS LIMITED - REGISTER NOW TO GUARANTEE YOUR RESERVATION!

If you are an ATA Member click here to register.

If you are not an ATA Member but wish to attend please email programs@ata.org.

If you are viewing the webinar from a home computer or a laptop, all you will need to access the live webinar is the link provided in that email.

For mobile device users: If you will be viewing the webinar on an iPhone, iPad, Kindle, Android-based smart phone or other mobile device,  you must FIRST download the apps available to launch the webinar successfully on these devices. The apps are free to download.

iPhone/iPad users click here to download from the iTunes store.

Android users click here to download from the Google Play store.

Amazon device users (Kindle, etc.) click here to download from the Amazon app store.

If you have any technical difficulties accessing GoToWebinar, please contact Citrix customer support.

If you have any questions regarding the webinar, please email ATA at programs@ata.org.

Patient Stories

There are as many experiences of tinnitus as there are people. Learn about the various ways people manage their condition and take back their lives.

Tinnitus Research

ATA is one of the only organizations worldwide funding tinnitus research. Learn about ATA's innovative Roadmap to a Cure, and recently-funded studies.

Treatment Options

Treatment Options

You have choices when it comes to tinnitus treatment. Learn about your options, including general wellness, sound therapy, behavioral therapies and more.