Join Us For ATA's First-Ever Webinar on November 10

Don't miss this exciting opportunity to see and hear from tinnitus researchers, ATA representatives and patients like you!

Manage Your Tinnitus

Discover the proven tools and therapies that can minimize the burden of your tinnitus and improve your quality of life.

Drs. Mennemeier and Piccirillo

We cordially invite you to attend our first webinar on Tuesday, November 10, 2015 at 5 PM Pacific time (6 PM Mountain, 7 PM Central, 8 PM Eastern).

The one-hour program will feature two very special guests from ATA's Scientific Advisory Committee, Mark Mennemeier, Ph.D., and Jay Piccirillo, M.D., FACS, (pictured) to present their research on:

"Repetitive Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation for the Treatment of Tinnitus"

Registration is limited! Click here to register and guarantee your ability to attend this event which is an exciting new Member benefit from ATA.

If you are viewing the webinar from a home computer or a laptop, all you will need to access the live webinar in November is the link provided in that email.

For mobile device users: If you will be viewing the webinar on an iPhone, iPad, Kindle, Android-based smart phone or other mobile device, you must FIRST download the apps available to launch the webinar successfully on these devices. The apps are free to download.

iPhone/iPad users click here to download from the iTunes store.

Android users click here to download from the Google Play store.

Amazon device users (Kindle, etc.) click here to download from the Amazon app store.

If you have any technical difficulties accessing GoToWebinar, please contact Citrix customer support.

If you have any questions regarding the webinar, please email ATA at programs@ata.org.

Patient Stories

There are as many experiences of tinnitus as there are people. Learn about the various ways people manage their condition and take back their lives.

Tinnitus Research

ATA is one of the only organizations worldwide funding tinnitus research. Learn about ATA's innovative Roadmap to a Cure, and recently-funded studies.

Treatment Options

Treatment Options

You have choices when it comes to tinnitus treatment. Learn about your options, including general wellness, sound therapy, behavioral therapies and more.