Register Now for ATA's March Webinar on Pharmacology

Pharmacology: What Drugs are Being Targeted for Tinnitus and Hyperacusis Relief.

Manage Your Tinnitus

Discover the proven tools and therapies that can minimize the burden of your tinnitus and improve your quality of life.

The American Tinnitus Association Presents:

"Pharmacology: What Drugs are Being Targeted for Tinnitus and Hyperacusis Relief."

This live broadcast will stream on March 15, 2016 at 8 PM EDT
(7 PM CDT, 6 PM MDT, 5 PM PDT).

ATA invites you to our March 2016 webinar featuring ATA Scientific Advisory Committee member Michael E. Hoffer, M.D., from the University of Miami Miller School of Medicine and former ATA Scientific Advisory Committee member James Kaltenbach from the Cleveland Clinic.

This one-hour program will educate you on drugs and medicines that have been previously tested as tinnitus treatments, as well as inform you on new pharmacological efforts underway that may lead to a drug therapy in the future.

REGISTER NOW TO GUARANTEE YOUR RESERVATION!
If you have any questions regarding the webinar, please email ATA at programs@ata.org.

 

Patient Stories

There are as many experiences of tinnitus as there are people. Learn about the various ways people manage their condition and take back their lives.

Tinnitus Research

ATA is one of the only organizations worldwide funding tinnitus research. Learn about ATA's innovative Roadmap to a Cure, and recently-funded studies.

Treatment Options

Treatment Options

You have choices when it comes to tinnitus treatment. Learn about your options, including general wellness, sound therapy, behavioral therapies and more.