REGISTER for ATA's Webinar on Vagus Nerve Stimulation!

See below for a short video testimonial from someone who utilized this experimental treatment. To learn more, don't miss ATA's Webinar "Vagus Nerve Stimulation - A New Treatment for Tinnitus?" Register today!

Manage Your Tinnitus

Discover the proven tools and therapies that can minimize the burden of your tinnitus and improve your quality of life.

One of our featured presenters, Michael Kilgard, Ph.D., provided a video testimonial from a man who utilized vagus nerve stimulation:

Click Here to View

ATA does not endorse or recommend any particular treatment or product.

If you want to learn more about this experimental treatment, don't miss ATA's upcoming webinar "Vagus Nerve Stimulation - A New Treatment for Tinnitus?"!

The webinar will take place on Tuesday, September 13, 2016 at 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific.  Arizona residents: Please verify your time zone.

Join Michael Kilgard, Ph.D., from the University of Texas at Dallas, and ATA Scientific Advisory Committee member Dirk De Ridder, M.D., Ph.D., from the University of Otago, New Zealand, to learn more about this potential treatment for tinnitus.

Michael Kilgard,jpg   Dirk De Ridder MD PhD.jpg

Registration is $25 for the public for a one-hour program.

REGISTER NOW

The deadline to register for non-members is Thursday, September 8. For ATA Members the deadline is Friday, September 9.

If you are an ATA member, all webinars are included as part of your ATA member benefits and you can log-in to your User Account and register for free. Once you are logged in click on the blue "Register for ATA Webinars" menu on the far right hand side of your screen. For mobile device users the blue registration button is located by scrolling down toward the bottom of your screen. 

Need Help logging into your ATA member account? Here are easy step-by-step instructions on how to access your account. Remember, your Member number is located on the mailing address label of your Tinnitus Today. If you need your Member number you can email us at programs@ata.org.

Patient Stories

There are as many experiences of tinnitus as there are people. Learn about the various ways people manage their condition and take back their lives.

Tinnitus Research

ATA is one of the only organizations worldwide funding tinnitus research. Learn about ATA's innovative Roadmap to a Cure, and recently-funded studies.

Treatment Options

Treatment Options

You have choices when it comes to tinnitus treatment. Learn about your options, including general wellness, sound therapy, behavioral therapies and more.